“Hi M2H,
We would like to pass on our thanks to you and all your teams who supplied our marquee, gazebo etc for our party on 25th June
Everyone who came here ( including the toilet hire) were really friendly and helpful and the end result was exactly as we wished
If you have a review feature or anywhere we can leave a positive review please let us know
You will be supplying the marquees for my sons wedding in September so we anticipate great service again
Many thanks to you all”

 

Oliver & Anne – June 2022
“Sir / Madam
I would like to take this opportunity to thank you and your team for your excellent service for our 10th Cootes Farm Summer Fayre (it was good to be back after 2 years!)
The Fayre was a huge success, with fantastic support from the community and from local businesses like yours, even the weather was on our side!
We raised an incredible amount of money on the day, enabling us to donate £2000 for The Kent, Surrey & Sussex Air Ambulance. Please pass on our thanks to George who was a credit to himself and your company.
Hope to see you next year!”

Steve Swain – June 2022

Chairman

“Dear Marquee2Hire
We wanted to thank you and the team for your excellent service in providing the marquee and equipment for our daughter’s wedding on Saturday.  A huge amount of work goes on behind the scenes to make an event a success and this was evident in the pre-event arrangements and in the seamless delivery, erection and removal arrangements.  The marquee looked absolutely superb and you were highly complimented by everyone.  It was also much appreciated that you were so adaptable when we kept changing the order!
The delivery team are an absolute credit to you.  They were so friendly and nothing was too much trouble.  Please do thank them for us.
I know that you are very experienced in providing support for nervous mothers and brides but it really was very comforting to know that all of our requests and the various changes were all met with such calm and reassurance.  We were especially pleased with the excellent toilets that Sweet Pea provided.
We are so grateful to you for every detail and will not hesitate in recommending your company.
I am attaching a couple of pictures which you are welcome to use if you wish.
With very kind regards”
Marcelle and Andy Turner and the new Mr and Mrs North – May 2022

It was an absolute pleasure working with the Marquee2Hire team.  Nicki knew exactly what we needed and was able to advise on all the extras; she also has the patience of a saint and admirable humour as our requirements changed over and over again.  Jaimie and his team were hard-working and great fun – just what a hostess needs to put her at ease before the big event. The marquee looked so pretty and received many compliments over the weekend.  There wasn’t a hitch, and we would have no hesitation in highly recommending Marquee2Hire.
Lucy Barnes –  January 2016
Starlight lining
I just wanted to say a huge thank you for all of the help and dedication that helped us to have a fantastic Great Gatsby evening!!  The team were very helpful and made every effort to accommodate out requirements from a site visit to adjusting  the marquee right to the last moment.
The decorated Marquee enhanced the old manor house and reflected the glitz and glamour of the 1920 era that we wanted to create – the starlight lining really topped the dance floor and band area and everyone commented on how much effort had been put into the whole evening!  This I feel is a reflection of the high standard and quality of the admin staff and the products that your company use.  I have recommended the company to lots of people and if I was to organise another function, I would have no compunction as to who I would choose! MARQUEE2HIRE!!
Nick Valler November 2015
Thanks the marquee worked so well. Party was great and it was so mild on Saturday. Will definitely use your company again in the future. Thanks
David Whitfield December 2015
6x4 marquee
I just wanted to say thank you guys so much, we couldn’t be happier with everything you did, You were so helpful and want to say a big thank you to Marc as well …wanted to share some pictures and show you  how the finishing looked 🙂
Asiya October 2015
Marquee layout
I just wanted to say how fabulous those tents looked at Katie’s wedding last weekend, and how thrilled with it we all were. They transformed the site into the most wonderful venue, and the whole look changed at night with the fairy lights around the arches of the trapeze tents. Your staff were so helpful, and I particularly wanted to thank you and your daughter for pitching in (ha, ha!) and helping out with the decorations. We had a magical day, and I’m still on Cloud Nine – in fact I’m finding it hard to get off!…with all good wishes and thanks from us all.
Jane O’Gorman September 2015
Dear Nicki & all at Marquee2Hire…Huge thank you for providing a marquee at such short notice on 18th July for our wedding. You were such a pleasure to deal with and we can’t thank you enough for all you did. With love and many thanks.
Georgie & Sam Cushing July 2015
I recently used Marquee 2 hire for my daughters 14th birthday party. Their service was extremely professional and friendly. They arrived exactly when they said they would, set up the marquee and accessories quickly, and then returned after the party exactly when expected to collect everything. The admin team were always helpful, even when I changed my order and all of the personnel are extremely lovely. I cannot recommend them highly enough, and if I am ever brave enough to host another teenagers party (!), I will definitely use Marquee 2 Hire again.
Lorna Blane March 2015
jess party1
I just wanted to say a massive thank you to you and your team. Everything went very smoothly, and the marquee was great! All a very easy process 🙂 I have attached a few photos of the marquee when it was all ready for the party. Thank you so much to the marquee2hire team!
Jess February 2015
Inside trapeze silver chairs
As promised some photos of the Trapeze. Had 3 phone calls yesterday about how much and who supplied the marquee and lots of comments about how amazing it looked. So once again thank you.
Amanda
Firstly thank you and all your team for a very professional service, As you can see from the photos the marquee looked great after a bit of decorating. I would have no problem recommending your services to anyone. Again thank you.
Paul McMullan January 2015

 

As promised here are some pictures.  Thanks for a great & professional service. All the best
Suman Rice October 2014
We want to say thank you for your marquees and the great service that accompanied them for our daughter Becca’s wedding at Muntham House School on 2nd August.
It really was the most fantastic wedding, from beginning to end. The weather was very kind to us too, with just a glorious sunny evening. The many ingredients we’d planned blended together perfectly. We were able to open the side of the marquee for the meal, and even moved some tables to the lawn for the evening, whilst others sat on hay bales (Nicki’s tip-off) and garden chairs. There was even a bunch of guys playing football at some point! The dance floor was very fully occupied the whole evening.The ambience was just perfect, with the marquee and its fairy lights playing a central part. Marc and his team were so helpful and insightful – and patient with us as we tried to work around them! (We were very tight for time on the Friday, having a rehearsal to get to in Crawley followed by a big family meal, but it all worked out well).
Dave May August 2014
A big thank you to Marquee2hire – it was great to have a marquee for our event!
The team did a great job in the advice they provided and then the set up and break down which all went very smoothly. Your package deals are good value too 🙂
Simon Pass October 2014
“Marquee 2 Hire were extremely professional and simply lovely to work with. From my very first call to enquire about a marquee they could not do enough to help me. I decided for a large marquee for my mum’s 70th birthday party. We had the party in January so opted for two heaters, we also had a dancefloor and 4 uplighters. It was all the perfect combination and worked brilliantly.  I would most definitely recommend these guys – they were brilliant from start to finish. Jamie and his colleagues who put the marquee up were really lovely and helpful and just got on with the job. I’ll be using them again!”
Emma Summersby
“Hi guys just wanted to say brilliant, professional work. Reliable and extremely helpful in guiding me on what I needed. My daughter was extremely happy and so were her friends. Thanks again”

Carol. In Croydon

“Thank you for arranging all this.  I would just like to say a very big THANK YOU to your great team who took such trouble to get the marquees up on 7th December – it was a fantastic effort – in pretty awful conditions.  The sun shone on the 8th and it all went off well – phew!!
With warmest wishes to you all for a spectacular festive season and a great New Year!”

Julia

“Just a quick note to say a huge thank you for the loan of the gazebos.  They were absolutely brilliant – and having the sides meant we were able to protect ourselves from the elements!  We had the most fantastic day – despite the horrific weather!   All 280 competitors turned up from 50 year olds to 3 year olds – and everyone took part!”

Ammanda T.

“I just wanted to say that I was very pleased with the tent, Gazebo  and stand that I hired from you for New Wine last week.”

Jo Broome

“We hired a marque for the London Irish St Patrick’s Festival. Alex from Marquee2Hire handled the booking professionally from the very first minute, and figured out how to meet all our special requirements very quickly. The day of the event was the coldest day in March and was snowing but they were there on time to set the marquee up for us to use. Our company banner required special arrangement and they easily accommodated it too. In summary I can only recommend Alex / Marquee2Hire as they provide full service( delivery, setting up, collection) and very easy to book.”

Tekla London